Mellow

I just recently started a job at Mellow Mushroom and I work in the kitchen. I absolutely love it. It is incredible. It can be kind of stressful when we get really busy, but it is so fun. I love my coworkers and putting food together.

I applied and was hired on the spot. I was nervous at first, but now I am excited to go in. I actually look forward to going in to work.

The uniforms are cute and comfortable. The managers are nice and actually care about your well being. I wish that I would have applied sooner so that I could work there for longer. If you have a Mellow in your town, then you show totally apply! You might love it!

Leave a Reply

