WTF (but in a good way)

Okay so last night I couldn’t sleep. I tossed and turned for hours before giving up and turning on my t.v. and watching a couple of movies. This post is about the two movies that I watched so SPOILER ALERT.

The first movie that I watched was 10 Cloverfield Lane. I give it 5/5 stars. It started out kind of slow,  but a lot of good movies do so I stuck through it. Then it turned into your typical suspense movie. Then it got really good. I was jumping and hiding my eyes because I was so nervous watching it. Then when she finally escapes just to realize that the guy wasn’t actually lying I lost it. I was actually screaming “WTF” at my t.v. I was in panic mode as I watched her run around and try to escape from the aliens. I thought they did a really good job with this movie and I wouldn’t be mad if there was a part 2.

The second movie I watched was Swiss Army Man. I didn’t think that I would like this movie. It looked so stupid in the commercials. There were a few times that I was saying “WTF” in a weirded out way (like the parts about the boner compass), but overall I liked it. I thought it had a good story and that it was executed very well. The movie left me laughing out loud and saying “WTF” while smiling.

I recommend these movies to anyone who wants to say “WTF”, but in a good way.

Leave a Reply

