My Least Favorite Movies

Not too long ago, I posted about my favorite movies and so I decided to write about my least favorite movies. The movies on the list are just awful. They are either poorly made, have a terrible concept, or are extremely unoriginal. The list has no particular order.

  • The Evil Dead remake
  • Firestarter: Rekindled
  • Scarface
  • Sucker Punch
  • The Core
  • Neon Demon
  • The Roommate
  • Human Centipede 2
  • Batman vs Superman
  • Looper
  • The Woman in Black 2
  • Wolf

This list is not intended to hurt anyone’s feelings. It’s just opinion. I don’t appreciate these movies. Feel free to disagree. A movie on my worst list might be on your best list and that’s okay. Watch what makes you happy. 🙂

 

One thought on “My Least Favorite Movies

Leave a Reply

