My 2 Best Friends

Mackenzie and Madison have been my best friends for the majority of my life. They are the two most important people in my life and I cherish our memories together.

They always keep me laughing. There is never a dull moment when we are together. We listen to music, talk, laugh, watch movies and do so much more.

My favorite memories of us together are of us dancing to Disney songs in Mackenzie’s living room at 2 in the morning.

We have David Spade and Adam Sandler movie marathons and have late night food runs to McDonald’s.

My best friends are so important to me. I don’t know where I would be without them. I love them.

One thought on “My 2 Best Friends

Leave a Reply

