My Favorite Movies

This weekend was so busy with Mardi Gras parades, Mardi Gras balls, and so much more that I didn’t have time to sit down and write anything. I had a great weekend though. The highlight was being interviewed by the local 15 news and having my face on the news.

I decided to make a list of some of my favorite movies. The movies that are on the list aren’t in any kind of order. I hope that whoever reads this will enjoy the list and watch the movies that are on there.

  • The Godfather
  • Fight Club (My personal favorite)
  • Mr. Nobody
  • Tommy Boy
  • Life
  • Benchwarmers
  • The Hobbit Trilogy
  • Chances Are
  • Without a Paddle
  • Blades of Glory
  • The Impossible
  • Hush
  • My Cousin Vinny
  • Silence of the Lambs
  • Unstoppable
  • Wayne’s World
  • The Room
  • Pretty Woman
  • A Clockwork Orange
  • American Psycho
  • Forrest Gump

I’m not saying that these movies are the best, I am just saying that they are my favorites and I highly recommend them.

Leave a Reply

