Waterfall Tour

My friend, Madison, and I once decided to go on a waterfall tour of some of the waterfalls in Alabama. We went to De Soto Falls, Little River Canyon Falls, Noccalula Falls, High Falls, and the Moss Rock Preserve. We spent the entire day driving and hunting waterfalls.

It was incredible. I have never in my life been so close to something so dangerous and beautiful. The rushing water was so loud that you could barely talk over it.

We tried to get as close as we could without falling in so that we could touch them. It was so much fun. Even thinking back on that day causes me to smile and if I concentrate hard enough I can still hear the rushing water.

Leave a Reply

